Time Span: 1 Week 1 Fortnight 1 Month 3 Months 6 Months 1 Year 1 Week 1 Fortnight 1 Month 3 Months 6 Months 1 Year
Date Name Gender Rounds
25/10/2021 Mon ODVGA White Stableford All 1
24/10/2021 Sun Medley Stableford Blue and Red Markers All 1
23/10/2021 Sat Associates Stroke Monthly Medal Womens 1
23/10/2021 Sat Members Black Stroke Monthly Medal Mens 1
23/10/2021 Monthly Medal Playoff QUALIFIERS All 1
22/10/2021 Fri Medley Stableford Blue / Red Marker All 1
21/10/2021 DFFR Medley Stableford White / Red Marker All 1
20/10/2021 Wednesday Club Single Stableford | White Markers Mens 1
20/10/2021 Wed Associates Monthly Medal Single Competition Womens 1
18/10/2021 Mon ODVGA White Stableford All 1
18/10/2021 ODVGA 4BBB Stableford All 1
17/10/2021 Mixed Foursomes Championships - AM All 1
17/10/2021 Sun Medley Stableford White and Red Markers All 1
17/10/2021 Mixed Foursomes Championships - PM All 1
17/10/2021 Mixed Foursomes Championships Nett and PRIZE PAYOUT All 2
16/10/2021 Sat Associates Stableford Womens 1
16/10/2021 Sat Members Blue Stableford Mens 1
16/10/2021 John Collins Matchplay 2021 RESULTS AND PRIZES Mens 1
16/10/2021 Associate Matchplay Championships PRIZES Womens 1
15/10/2021 Fri Medley Stableford White / Red Marker All 1
13/10/2021 Wed Associates Stableford Womens 1
13/10/2021 Wed Club White Stableford Mens 1
11/10/2021 Mon ODVGA White Stableford All 1
10/10/2021 Sun Medley Stableford Blue and Red Markers All 1
09/10/2021 Sat Members Blue Stableford Mens 1
09/10/2021 Sat Associates Stableford Womens 1
08/10/2021 Fri Medley Stableford Blue / Red Marker All 1
06/10/2021 Wed Associates Monthly Medal Single Competition Womens 1
06/10/2021 Wednesday Club Monthly Medal Blue Markers Mens 1
04/10/2021 Fri Medley Stableford White / Red Marker All 1
03/10/2021 Sun Medley Stableford White and Red Markers All 1
02/10/2021 Sat Members Black Stroke Monthly Medal Mens 1
02/10/2021 Sat Associates Stroke Monthly Medal Womens 1
01/10/2021 Cutter Classic Black Marker Competition All 1
29/09/2021 Wed Club White Stableford Mens 1
29/09/2021 Associates 4BBB Stableford Womens 1
27/09/2021 Chapman Foursomes All 1
26/09/2021 Sun Medley Stableford Blue and Red Markers All 1
25/09/2021 Sat Associates Stableford Womens 1
25/09/2021 Sat Members Blue Stableford Mens 1
25/09/2021 Handiskins Stableford Mens 1
24/09/2021 Fri Medley Stableford Blue / Red Marker All 1
22/09/2021 Wed Club White Stableford Mens 1
22/09/2021 Wed Associates Stableford Womens 1
20/09/2021 Mon ODVGA White Stableford All 1
19/09/2021 Sun Medley Stableford White and Red Markers All 1
18/09/2021 Associates Final Round Club Championship | Single Stroke | Red Markers Womens 1
18/09/2021 Members Aggregate Stableford || Best 3 out of 4 each hole Mens 1
18/09/2021 Sat Members Blue Stableford Mens 1
17/09/2021 Fri Medley Stableford White / Red Marker All 1
16/09/2021 DFFR Comp All 1
15/09/2021 Associates 2-Person Ambrose Womens 1
15/09/2021 Wed Club White Stableford Mens 1
13/09/2021 Mon ODVGA White Stableford All 1
12/09/2021 Sun Medley Stableford Blue and Red Markers All 1
11/09/2021 Associates Club Championship Rd 3 | Single Stroke | Red Markers Womens 1
11/09/2021 Members Club Championship Final Round | Single Stroke Mens 1
11/09/2021 Members Club Championship 4th Round (A Grade) All 1
10/09/2021 Fri Medley Stableford Blue / Red Marker All 1
08/09/2021 Wed Club White Stableford Mens 1
08/09/2021 Wed Associates Stableford Womens 1
08/09/2021 Presidents Trophy 2021 All 3
06/09/2021 Mon ODVGA White Stableford All 1
05/09/2021 Sun Medley Stableford White and Red Markers All 1
04/09/2021 Sat Associates Club Champs RD2 Womens 1
04/09/2021 Members Club Championship Rd 2 | Single Stroke | Black Markers Mens 1
03/09/2021 Cutter Classic Black Marker Competition All 1
01/09/2021 Wednesday Club Monthly Medal Blue Markers Mens 1
01/09/2021 Wed Associates Monthly Medal Single Competition Womens 1
01/09/2021 Wednesday Club Championships Gross and Prize Money All 4
01/09/2021 Wednesday Club Championships Nett and Prize Money All 4
30/08/2021 Associate Trainee and Open Match All 1
29/08/2021 Sun Medley Stableford Blue and Red Markers All 1
28/08/2021 Sat Members 2021 Club Championship Rnd 1 Mens 1
28/08/2021 Sat Associates || Club Championships Rd 1 || - Stroke Womens 1
28/08/2021 Associates Club Championships 2021 - NETT All 4
28/08/2021 Associates Club Championships 2021 - GROSS & ALL PRIZES FOR ASSOCIATES All 4
28/08/2021 SENIOR Associates Club Championships 2021 - GROSS All 4
28/08/2021 SENIOR Associates Club Championships 2021 - NETT All 4
28/08/2021 VETERANS Associates Club Championships 2021 - GROSS All 4
28/08/2021 VETERANS Associates Club Championships 2021 - NETT All 4
28/08/2021 Members Club Championships 2021 - GROSS All 4
28/08/2021 Members Club Championships 2021 - NETT All 3
28/08/2021 JUNIOR Members Club Championships 2021 - GROSS All 3
28/08/2021 JUNIOR Members Club Championships 2021 - NETT All 3
28/08/2021 SENIOR Members Club Championships 2021 - GROSS All 3
28/08/2021 SENIOR Members Club Championships 2021 - NETT All 3
28/08/2021 VETERANS Members Club Championships 2021 - GROSS All 3
28/08/2021 VETERANS Members Club Championships 2021 - NETT All 3
27/08/2021 Fri Medley Stableford Blue / Red Marker All 1