Time Span: 1 Week 1 Fortnight 1 Month 3 Months 6 Months 1 Year 1 Week 1 Fortnight 1 Month 3 Months 6 Months 1 Year
Date Name Gender Rounds
28/05/2020 Thursday Pro Comp All 1
27/05/2020 Wednesday Pro comp Stableford All 1
26/05/2020 Women Stroke - Monthly Medal, GNSW Medal Womens 1
24/05/2020 Medley Sunday/PH Stableford All 1
23/05/2020 Men's Saturday Stableford Mens 1
22/05/2020 Friday Men's Stableford Mens 1
21/05/2020 Thursday Pro Comp All 1
20/05/2020 Wednesday Pro comp Stableford All 1
19/05/2020 Women Stableford Womens 1
17/05/2020 Medley Sunday/PH Stableford All 1
16/05/2020 Women Stroke - 2nd Rd Weekend Trophy (Part 2 of Saturday Comp) Womens 1
16/05/2020 Men's Saturday Stableford Mens 1
15/05/2020 Women Stroke - 2nd Rd Weekend Trophy (Part 1 of Saturday Comp) Womens 1
15/05/2020 Friday Men's Stableford Mens 1
15/05/2020 Women Friday/Saturday Stroke 15/16 May All 2
14/05/2020 Thursday Pro Comp All 1
13/05/2020 Wednesday Pro comp Stableford All 1
12/05/2020 Women Par Womens 1
10/05/2020 Medley Sunday/PH Stableford All 1
09/05/2020 Women Stroke - 1st Rd Weekend Trophy (Part 2 of Saturday Comp) Womens 1
09/05/2020 Men's Saturday Stableford Mens 1
08/05/2020 Women Stroke - 1st Rd Weekend Trophy (Part 1 of Saturday Comp) Womens 1
08/05/2020 Friday Men's Stableford Mens 1
08/05/2020 Women Friday/Saturday Stroke 8/9 May All 2
08/05/2020 2020 Women Weekend Trophy All 4
07/05/2020 Thursday Pro Comp All 1
06/05/2020 Wednesday Pro comp Stableford All 1
05/05/2020 Women Stableford Womens 1
03/05/2020 Medley Sunday/PH Stableford All 1
02/05/2020 Women Stableford (Part 2 of Saturday Comp) Womens 1
02/05/2020 Men's Monthly Medal Mens 1
01/05/2020 Friday Men's Stableford Mens 1
30/04/2020 Thursday Pro Comp All 1
29/04/2020 Wednesday Pro comp Stableford All 1
28/04/2020 Women Stableford Womens 1
27/04/2020 Medley Sunday/PH Stableford All 1
26/04/2020 Medley Sunday/PH Stableford All 1
25/04/2020 Women Stableford - (Part 2 of Saturday Comp) Womens 1
25/04/2020 Men's Saturday Stableford Mens 1
24/04/2020 Women Stableford - (Part 1 of Saturday Comp) Womens 1
24/04/2020 Friday Men's Stableford Mens 1
24/04/2020 Women Friday/Saturday Stableford 24/25 April All 2
23/04/2020 Thursday Pro Comp All 1
22/04/2020 Wednesday Pro comp Stableford All 1
21/04/2020 Women Stroke - Monthly Medal Womens 1
19/04/2020 Medley Sunday/PH Stableford All 1
18/04/2020 Women Stroke - Monthly Medal - (Part 2 of Saturday Comp) Womens 1
18/04/2020 Men's Saturday Stableford Mens 1
17/04/2020 Women Stroke - Monthly Medal - (Part 1 of Saturday Comp) Womens 1
17/04/2020 Friday Men's Stableford Mens 1
17/04/2020 Women Friday/Saturday Stroke-Monthly Medal 17/18April All 2
16/04/2020 Thursday Pro Comp All 1
15/04/2020 Wednesday Pro comp Stableford All 1
14/04/2020 Women Stableford Womens 1
13/04/2020 Medley Sunday/PH Stableford All 1
12/04/2020 Medley Sunday/PH Stableford All 1
11/04/2020 Women Stableford Womens 1
11/04/2020 Men's Saturday Stableford Mens 1
10/04/2020 Medley Sunday/PH Stableford All 1
09/04/2020 Thursday Pro Comp All 1
08/04/2020 Wednesday Pro comp Stableford All 1
07/04/2020 Women Stableford Womens 1
05/04/2020 Medley Sunday/PH Stableford All 1
04/04/2020 Women Saturday Stableford Second Half Womens 1
04/04/2020 Men's Saturday Stableford Second half Mens 1
03/04/2020 Men's Saturday Stableford first half Mens 1
03/04/2020 Women Saturday Stableford First Half Womens 1
03/04/2020 Friday Sat Men's Stableford All 2
03/04/2020 Women Friday/Saturday Stableford 3/4 April All 2
01/04/2020 Wednesday Pro comp Stableford All 1
31/03/2020 Women Stroke - Monthly Medal, GNSW Medal, Goodwill Plate Womens 1
29/03/2020 Medley Sunday/PH Stableford All 1
28/03/2020 Women Stroke - Monthly Medal, GNSW Medal, Goodwill Plate Womens 1
28/03/2020 Men's Monthly Medal Mens 1
26/03/2020 Thursday Pro Comp All 1
25/03/2020 Wednesday Pro comp Stableford All 1
24/03/2020 Women Stableford Womens 1
24/03/2020 Trial of MISCORE Mens 1
22/03/2020 NSW Keno Ambrose All 1
21/03/2020 Women Stableford Womens 1
21/03/2020 Men's Saturday Stableford Mens 1
19/03/2020 Thursday Pro Comp All 1
18/03/2020 Wednesday Pro comp Stableford All 1
17/03/2020 Women 2 Person Ambrose Womens 1
15/03/2020 Medley Sunday/PH Stableford All 1
14/03/2020 Neville Wilson Trophy All 1
12/03/2020 Thursday Pro Comp All 1
11/03/2020 Wednesday Pro comp Stableford All 1
10/03/2020 Women Stableford Womens 1
09/03/2020 Medley Canberra Day Stableford All 1
08/03/2020 Medley Sunday Stableford All 1
07/03/2020 Women Stableford Womens 1
07/03/2020 Men's Saturday Stableford Mens 1
04/03/2020 Wednesday Pro comp Stableford All 1
03/03/2020 Women Par Womens 1
01/03/2020 Medley Sunday Stroke All 1
29/02/2020 Women Stroke - Monthly Medal, GNSW Medal Womens 1
29/02/2020 Men's Monthly Medal Mens 1