Time Span: 1 Week 1 Fortnight 1 Month 3 Months 6 Months 1 Year 1 Week 1 Fortnight 1 Month 3 Months 6 Months 1 Year
Date Name Gender Rounds
21/11/2019 Thursday Pro Comp All 1
20/11/2019 Pro Comp All 1
19/11/2019 Women Stableford Ladies 1
17/11/2019 Sunday P Holiday Medley Stableford All 1
16/11/2019 Women Stableford Ladies 1
16/11/2019 2 Man Ambrose Mens 1
14/11/2019 Thursday Pro Comp All 1
13/11/2019 Pro Comp All 1
12/11/2019 Women Stroke - Medal of Medals Ladies 1
10/11/2019 Sunday P Holiday Medley Par All 1
09/11/2019 Women Stroke - Medal of Medals Ladies 1
09/11/2019 Men's Saturday Stableford Mens 1
07/11/2019 Thursday Pro Comp All 1
06/11/2019 Pro Comp All 1
06/11/2019 Brindabella Bowl November All 4
05/11/2019 Medley Stableford - Melbourne Cup Day All 1
03/11/2019 Sunday/Public Holiday Medley All 1
03/11/2019 ACT NALG Championships All 1
02/11/2019 Women 4BBB Stableford Ladies 1
02/11/2019 Men's Saturday Stableford Mens 1
31/10/2019 Thursday Pro Comp All 1
30/10/2019 Pro Comp All 1
29/10/2019 Women Stroke - Monthly Medal Ladies 1
28/10/2019 District GNSW Medal Playoffs Ladies 1
27/10/2019 2019 Club Championships Gross Rd 4 Mens 1
27/10/2019 2019 Club Championships Nett Rd 4 Mens 1
26/10/2019 Women Stroke - Monthly Medal Ladies 1
26/10/2019 2019 Club Championships Gross Rd 3 Mens 1
26/10/2019 2019 Club Championships Nett Rd 3 Mens 1
26/10/2019 2019 Club Championships Gross Rd 2 Vets Mens 1
26/10/2019 2019 Club Championships Nett Rd 2 Vets Mens 1
26/10/2019 2019 Club Championships Gross Rd 3 Day Comp Mens 1
24/10/2019 Thursday Pro Comp All 1
23/10/2019 Pro Comp All 1
22/10/2019 Women Stableford Ladies 1
20/10/2019 2019 Club Championships Gross Rd 2 Mens 1
20/10/2019 2019 Club Championships Nett Rd 2 Mens 1
19/10/2019 2019 Club Championships Gross Rd 1 Mens 1
19/10/2019 2019 Club Championships Nett Rd 1 Mens 1
19/10/2019 2019 Club Championships Gross Rd 1 Vets Mens 1
19/10/2019 2019 Club Championships Nett Rd 1 Vets Mens 1
19/10/2019 Champs Rd 1 Day comp Mens 1
19/10/2019 Women Stableford 9 Holes Ladies 1
19/10/2019 Club Championships Gross All 4
19/10/2019 Club Championships Nett All 4
19/10/2019 Vets Championships Gross All 2
19/10/2019 Vets Championships Nett All 2
17/10/2019 Thursday Pro Comp All 1
16/10/2019 Pro Comp All 1
15/10/2019 Women Stableford - Penny Reader Harris Perpetual Trophy Ladies 1
13/10/2019 Women Stroke - 4th Rd Club Championships Ladies 1
13/10/2019 Belconnen Open Round 2 Nett Mens 1
13/10/2019 Belconnen Open Round 2 Gross Mens 1
12/10/2019 Women Stroke - 3rd Rd Club Championships Ladies 1
12/10/2019 Belconnen Open Round 1 Nett Mens 1
12/10/2019 Belconnen Open Round 1 Gross Mens 1
12/10/2019 Magpies Belconnen Open Gross All 2
12/10/2019 Magpies Belconnen Open Nett All 2
10/10/2019 Thursday Pro Comp All 1
09/10/2019 Pro Comp All 1
08/10/2019 Women American Foursomes Ladies 1
07/10/2019 Sunday/Public Holiday Medley All 1
06/10/2019 Women Stroke - 2nd Rd Club Championships Ladies 1
06/10/2019 Sunday/Public Holiday Medley All 1
05/10/2019 Women Stroke - 1st Rd Club Championships Ladies 1
05/10/2019 Men's Saturday Stableford Mens 1
05/10/2019 2019 Women's Club Championships - Gross All 4
05/10/2019 2019 Women's Club Championships - Nett All 4
03/10/2019 Thursday Pro Comp All 1
02/10/2019 Pro Comp All 1
02/10/2019 Brindabella Bowl October All 5
01/10/2019 Women Stableford Ladies 1
29/09/2019 Sunday/Public Holiday Medley All 1
28/09/2019 Women Stroke - Monthly Medal, Diabetes Trophy Ladies 1
28/09/2019 Men's Monthly Medal Mens 1
26/09/2019 Thursday Pro Comp All 1
25/09/2019 Pro Comp All 1
24/09/2019 Women Stroke - Monthly Medal, Diabetes Trophy Ladies 1
22/09/2019 Mixed Foursomes Championships All 1
22/09/2019 Sunday/Public Holiday Medley All 1
22/09/2019 Mixed Foursomes Day 2 Gross All 1
21/09/2019 Men's Par Mens 1
21/09/2019 Women Stableford Ladies 1
19/09/2019 Thursday Pro Comp All 1
18/09/2019 Pro Comp All 1
17/09/2019 Women Stableford Ladies 1
15/09/2019 Sunday/Public Holiday Medley All 1
14/09/2019 Women Stableford Ladies 1
14/09/2019 Men's Saturday Stableford Mens 1
12/09/2019 Thursday Pro Comp All 1
11/09/2019 Pro Comp All 1
10/09/2019 Women Stableford Ladies 1
08/09/2019 GNSW Keno Let's Play Ambrose All 1
07/09/2019 Women 4BBB Stableford Ladies 1
07/09/2019 Men's 4BBB Stableford nett Mens 1
04/09/2019 Pro Comp All 1
04/09/2019 Brindabella Bowl September All 4
03/09/2019 Women 2 Person Ambrose - GNSW Keno Let's Play Ambrose Ladies 1
01/09/2019 Sunday/Public Holiday Medley All 1
31/08/2019 Women Stroke - Monthly Medal Ladies 1
31/08/2019 Men's Monthly Medal Mens 1
29/08/2019 Thursday Pro Comp All 1
28/08/2019 Pro Comp All 1
27/08/2019 Women Stroke - Monthly Medal Ladies 1
25/08/2019 Mark Goodacre Trophy All 1
24/08/2019 Women Stableford Ladies 1
24/08/2019 Stableford - Doing it for Jarrod Mens 1
21/08/2019 Pro Comp All 1
20/08/2019 Women Par Ladies 1
18/08/2019 Sunday/Public Holiday Medley All 1
17/08/2019 Women Stableford Ladies 1
17/08/2019 Men's Saturday Stableford Mens 1
15/08/2019 Thursday Pro Comp All 1
14/08/2019 Pro Comp All 1
13/08/2019 Women Stroke - 2nd Rd June Doyle Trophy Ladies 1
11/08/2019 Sunday/Public Holiday Medley All 1
10/08/2019 Men's Saturday Stableford Mens 1
08/08/2019 Thursday Pro comp All 1
07/08/2019 Pro Comp All 1
07/08/2019 Brindabella Bowl August All 4
06/08/2019 Women Stroke - 1st Rd June Doyle Trophy Ladies 1
06/08/2019 2019 Women June Doyle Trophy All 2
04/08/2019 Sunday/Public Holiday Medley All 1
03/08/2019 Women Stableford Ladies 1
03/08/2019 Men's Saturday Stableford Mens 1
01/08/2019 Thursday Pro Competition All 1
31/07/2019 Pro Comp All 1
30/07/2019 Women Stroke - Monthly Medal, GNSW Medal Ladies 1
28/07/2019 Medley Stroke Par 71 All 1
27/07/2019 Women Stroke - Monthly Medal, GNSW Medal Ladies 1
27/07/2019 Men's Monthly Medal Nett Par 71 Mens 1
25/07/2019 Thursday Pro Competition All 1
24/07/2019 Pro comp Par 71 All 1
23/07/2019 Women Stableford Ladies 1
21/07/2019 Sunday/Public Holiday Stableford Par 71 All 1
20/07/2019 Women Par Ladies 1
20/07/2019 Men's 4BBB Stableford Mens 1
18/07/2019 Thursday Pro Competition All 1
17/07/2019 Pro comp Par 71 All 1
16/07/2019 Women Stableford Ladies 1
14/07/2019 Sunday/Public Holiday Medley All 1
13/07/2019 Women Stableford - 2nd Rd Captain's Trophy Ladies 1
13/07/2019 Men's Saturday Stableford Mens 1
10/07/2019 Pro Comp All 1
09/07/2019 Women 4BBB Stableford Ladies 1
07/07/2019 Sunday/Public Holiday Medley All 1
06/07/2019 Women Stableford - 1st Rd Captain's Trophy Ladies 1
06/07/2019 Men's Saturday Stableford Mens 1
06/07/2019 2019 Women Captain's Trophy All 2
04/07/2019 Thursday Pro Comp All 1
03/07/2019 Pro Comp All 1
03/07/2019 Brindabella Bowl July All 4
02/07/2019 Women Stableford Ladies 1
30/06/2019 Sunday/Public Holiday Medley All 1
29/06/2019 Men's Monthly Medal Mens 1
29/06/2019 Women Stroke-M/Medal,GNSW Medal, Vets C'ships,2nd Rd Weekend Trophy Ladies 1
27/06/2019 Thursday Pro Comp All 1
26/06/2019 Pro Comp All 1
25/06/2019 Women Stroke - Monthly Medal, GNSW Medal, Veterans Championships Ladies 1
23/06/2019 Sunday/Public Holiday Medley All 1
22/06/2019 2 Person Ambrose Mens 1
22/06/2019 Women Stroke - 1st Rd Weekend Trophy Ladies 1
22/06/2019 2019 Women Weekend Trophy All 2
20/06/2019 Thursday Pro Comp All 1
19/06/2019 Pro Comp All 1
18/06/2019 Women Stroke - Nanna's Nett Ladies 1
16/06/2019 Sunday/Public Holiday Medley All 1
15/06/2019 Women Stroke - Nanna's Nett Ladies 1
15/06/2019 Men's 4BBB Stableford nett Mens 1
13/06/2019 Thursday Pro Comp All 1
12/06/2019 Pro Comp All 1
11/06/2019 Women Stableford Ladies 1
10/06/2019 Sunday/Public Holiday Medley All 1
09/06/2019 Sunday/Public Holiday Medley All 1
08/06/2019 Men's Saturday Stableford Mens 1
08/06/2019 Women Stableford Ladies 1
06/06/2019 Thursday Pro Comp All 1
06/06/2019 Thursday Pro Comp B All 1
05/06/2019 Pro Comp All 1
05/06/2019 Brindabella Bowl June All 4
04/06/2019 Women 4BBB Stableford Ladies 1
02/06/2019 Sunday/Public Holiday Medley All 1
01/06/2019 Men's Saturday Stableford Mens 1
01/06/2019 Women Stableford Ladies 1
30/05/2019 Thursday Pro Comp All 1
29/05/2019 Pro Comp All 1
29/05/2019 Brindabella Bowl May All 5
28/05/2019 Women Stroke - M/Medal, GNSW Medal, Mabel Mackenzie Vet's Brooch Ladies 1
27/05/2019 Sunday/Public Holiday Medley All 1
26/05/2019 Sunday/Public Holiday Medley All 1
25/05/2019 Women Stroke - M/Medal, GNSW Medal, Mabel Mackenzie Vet's Brooch Ladies 1
25/05/2019 Men's Monthly Medal Mens 1
23/05/2019 Thursday Pro Comp All 1