Time Span: 1 Week 1 Fortnight 1 Month 3 Months 6 Months 1 Year 1 Week 1 Fortnight 1 Month 3 Months 6 Months 1 Year
Date Name Gender Rounds
12/12/2019 Thursday Pro Comp All 1
11/12/2019 Wednesday Pro Comp All 1
10/12/2019 Women Stableford Ladies 1
10/12/2019 Women - 9 Hole Stableford - Front Nine Ladies 1
08/12/2019 Sunday P Holiday Medley Stableford All 1
07/12/2019 Women Stableford Ladies 1
07/12/2019 Presentation Day Stableford Mens 1
05/12/2019 Thursday Pro Comp All 1
04/12/2019 Wednesday Pro Comp All 1
01/12/2019 Sunday P Holiday Medley Stableford All 1
30/11/2019 Women Stableford Ladies 1
30/11/2019 Men's Saturday Stableford Mens 1
28/11/2019 Thursday Pro Comp All 1
27/11/2019 Pro Comp All 1
26/11/2019 Women Stableford Ladies 1
24/11/2019 Sunday P Holiday Medley Stableford All 1
23/11/2019 Women Stableford Ladies 1
23/11/2019 Men's Medal Mens 1
21/11/2019 Thursday Pro Comp All 1
20/11/2019 Pro Comp All 1
19/11/2019 Women Stableford Ladies 1
17/11/2019 Sunday P Holiday Medley Stableford All 1
16/11/2019 Women Stableford Ladies 1
16/11/2019 2 Man Ambrose Mens 1
14/11/2019 Thursday Pro Comp All 1
13/11/2019 Pro Comp All 1
12/11/2019 Women Stroke - Medal of Medals Ladies 1
10/11/2019 Sunday P Holiday Medley Par All 1
09/11/2019 Women Stroke - Medal of Medals Ladies 1
09/11/2019 Men's Saturday Stableford Mens 1
07/11/2019 Thursday Pro Comp All 1
06/11/2019 Pro Comp All 1
06/11/2019 Brindabella Bowl November All 4
05/11/2019 Medley Stableford - Melbourne Cup Day All 1
03/11/2019 Sunday/Public Holiday Medley All 1
03/11/2019 ACT NALG Championships All 1
02/11/2019 Women 4BBB Stableford Ladies 1
02/11/2019 Men's Saturday Stableford Mens 1
31/10/2019 Thursday Pro Comp All 1
30/10/2019 Pro Comp All 1
29/10/2019 Women Stroke - Monthly Medal Ladies 1
28/10/2019 District GNSW Medal Playoffs Ladies 1
27/10/2019 2019 Club Championships Gross Rd 4 Mens 1
27/10/2019 2019 Club Championships Nett Rd 4 Mens 1
26/10/2019 Women Stroke - Monthly Medal Ladies 1
26/10/2019 2019 Club Championships Gross Rd 3 Mens 1
26/10/2019 2019 Club Championships Nett Rd 3 Mens 1
26/10/2019 2019 Club Championships Gross Rd 2 Vets Mens 1
26/10/2019 2019 Club Championships Nett Rd 2 Vets Mens 1
26/10/2019 2019 Club Championships Gross Rd 3 Day Comp Mens 1
24/10/2019 Thursday Pro Comp All 1
23/10/2019 Pro Comp All 1
22/10/2019 Women Stableford Ladies 1
20/10/2019 2019 Club Championships Gross Rd 2 Mens 1
20/10/2019 2019 Club Championships Nett Rd 2 Mens 1
19/10/2019 2019 Club Championships Gross Rd 1 Mens 1
19/10/2019 2019 Club Championships Nett Rd 1 Mens 1
19/10/2019 2019 Club Championships Gross Rd 1 Vets Mens 1
19/10/2019 2019 Club Championships Nett Rd 1 Vets Mens 1
19/10/2019 Champs Rd 1 Day comp Mens 1
19/10/2019 Women Stableford 9 Holes Ladies 1
19/10/2019 Club Championships Gross All 4
19/10/2019 Club Championships Nett All 4
19/10/2019 Vets Championships Gross All 2
19/10/2019 Vets Championships Nett All 2
17/10/2019 Thursday Pro Comp All 1
16/10/2019 Pro Comp All 1
16/10/2019 Brindabella Bowl October All 5
15/10/2019 Women Stableford - Penny Reader Harris Perpetual Trophy Ladies 1