Time Span: 1 Week 1 Fortnight 1 Month 3 Months 6 Months 1 Year 1 Week 1 Fortnight 1 Month 3 Months 6 Months 1 Year
Date Name Gender Rounds
23/08/2017 Wednesday - Single Stableford All 1
22/08/2017 Ladies Single Stableford Ladies 1
21/08/2017 Monday Stableford All 1
20/08/2017 Sunday Single All 1
19/08/2017 Men's Foursome Championship Mens 1
19/08/2017 Saturday Single Stableford All 1
19/08/2017 Ladies Foursome Championship Ladies 1
19/08/2017 Mens 3rd 9 Mens 1
19/08/2017 Ladies 3rd 9 Ladies 1
19/08/2017 Men's Gross Foursome Championship All 2
19/08/2017 Men's Nett Foursome Championship All 2
19/08/2017 Ladies Gross Foursome Championship All 2
19/08/2017 Ladies Nett Foursome Championship All 2
18/08/2017 Friday 9 Hole Comp All 1
17/08/2017 Veterans Single (Men's) All 1
17/08/2017 Veterans Single (Ladies) Ladies 1
16/08/2017 Wednesday - Single Stableford All 1
15/08/2017 Ladies Team event (4 player) Ladies 1
14/08/2017 Monday Stableford All 1
13/08/2017 Sunday Four-Ball All 1
13/08/2017 Sunday Single in conjunction All 1
12/08/2017 Saturday Four-Ball All 1
12/08/2017 Single in conj All 1
11/08/2017 Friday 9 Holes All 1
10/08/2017 Veterans Single (Men's) All 1
10/08/2017 Vets Ladies Ladies 1
09/08/2017 Wednesday - Single Stableford monthly mug All 1
08/08/2017 Ladies Monthly Medal - Red Tees Ladies 1
08/08/2017 Monthly Medal White Tees Ladies 1
07/08/2017 Monday Stableford All 1
06/08/2017 Sunday Four-Ball All 1
06/08/2017 Single in Conj All 1
05/08/2017 Men's Monthly Medal Mens 1
05/08/2017 Ladies Monthly Medal Ladies 1
04/08/2017 Friday 9 Hole Comp All 1
03/08/2017 Veterans Single (Men's) All 1
03/08/2017 Veterans Single (Ladies) Ladies 1
03/08/2017 Vets (Men's) Club Championships - Gross All 3
03/08/2017 Vets (Men's) Club Championships - Nett All 3
03/08/2017 Vets (Women's) Club Championships - Gross All 3
03/08/2017 Vets (Women's) Club Championships - Nett All 3
02/08/2017 Wednesday - Single Stableford All 1
30/07/2017 Sunday 4 Ball Ambrose All 1
30/07/2017 SEQDGA Open & Senior Champs All 1
29/07/2017 Saturday Single Stableford All 1
29/07/2017 Ladies Stableford Ladies 1
28/07/2017 Friday 9 Hole Comp All 1
27/07/2017 Veterans Single (Men's) All 1
27/07/2017 Veterans Single (Ladies) Ladies 1
26/07/2017 Wednesday Shark Lake Challenge All 1
25/07/2017 Ladies Monthly Medal - Red Tees Ladies 1
24/07/2017 Monday Stableford All 1
23/07/2017 Carbrook Classic Round 2 All 1
23/07/2017 Cabrook Classic Round 2 Afternoon field All 1
23/07/2017 Classic Round 2 Women Ladies 1
23/07/2017 Saturday Single (Women's) Ladies 1
23/07/2017 Round 2 Scores - Nett All 1
23/07/2017 Round 2 Scores - Gross All 1
22/07/2017 Men's Carbrook Classic All 1
22/07/2017 Women's Carbrook Classic Ladies 1
22/07/2017 2017 Carbrook Classic - Men's Gross All 2
22/07/2017 2017 Men's Carbrook Classic - Nett All 2
22/07/2017 Women's Carbrook Classic - Nett All 2
22/07/2017 Women's Carbrook Classic - Gross All 2
20/07/2017 Veterans Classic (Men's) All 1
20/07/2017 Veterans Classic (Ladies) Ladies 1
19/07/2017 Wednesday - Single Stableford All 1
18/07/2017 Ladies Monthly Medal - Red Tees Ladies 1
17/07/2017 Monday Stableford All 1
16/07/2017 Sunday Single All 1
15/07/2017 Saturday Single Stableford All 1
14/07/2017 Friday 9 Holes All 1
13/07/2017 Stableford All 1
13/07/2017 Veterans Single (Ladies) Ladies 1
12/07/2017 Monthly Mug-Stableford All 1
11/07/2017 Monthly Medal - Red Tees Ladies 1
11/07/2017 Ladies Club Championships All 3
11/07/2017 Ladies Club Championships (Gross) All 3
10/07/2017 Single Stableford All 1
09/07/2017 Sunday Single All 1
09/07/2017 Mixed Foursomes All 1
08/07/2017 Saturday Single Stableford in conjunction All 1
08/07/2017 Saturday Four-Ball All 1
06/07/2017 Veterans Single (Men's) All 1
06/07/2017 Veterans Single (Ladies) Ladies 1
05/07/2017 Wednesday - Single Stableford All 1
05/07/2017 Midweek Champioship All 3
04/07/2017 Ladies Foursomes Ladies 1
04/07/2017 Foursomes Ladies 1
04/07/2017 Ladies Foursome Championship All 2
04/07/2017 Ladies Foursomes All 2
03/07/2017 Monday Stableford All 1
02/07/2017 Sunday Four-Ball All 1
02/07/2017 Sunday Single All 1
01/07/2017 Monthly medal - Single Stroke All 1
30/06/2017 Friday 9 hole comp Mens 1
29/06/2017 Veterans Single (Men's) All 1
29/06/2017 Veterans Single (Ladies) Ladies 1
28/06/2017 Shark Lake Challenge All 1
27/06/2017 Ladies Team event (2 player) Ladies 1
26/06/2017 Monday Stableford All 1
25/06/2017 Sunday 4 Ball Gentsomes Ambrose All 1
25/06/2017 Saturday Single Stableford in conjunction All 1
24/06/2017 Saturday Single Stableford All 1